+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contact us

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Daria Kvasnitsyna

Project Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DKvasnitsyna@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Daria Mironova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DMironova@vostockcapital.com

Natalia Botvinkina

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NBotvinkina@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Nataliya Shmareva

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NShmareva@vostockcapital.com

Anna Titova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ATitova@vostockcapital.com

Daniil Vinogradov

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DVinogradov@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Uliana Polyanskaya

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

UPolyanskaya@vostockcapital.com